Friends can be disconnected at any time to remove access to weekly and total steps.

1. Ensure you are logged in and on your Dashboard.

Disconnecting friends 1

2. Navigate down to your Friends section.

Click View Friends.

Disconnecting friends 2

3. Click the remove icon under Actions.

Disconnecting friends 3

4. Confirm your action.

4. Disconnecting Friends

5. Your Friend will now be removed.

5. Disconnecting Friends