Each individual chooses if they consent to their details being displayed on the Public or Challenge leaderboards during the registration process and in the Settings section of Account Details. This preference can be updated at anytime.
If you for your details to be displayed, your name, age range, location and steps will be visible on the Public Leaderboard for the top 1000 participants and on the Challenge Leaderboard of your chosen journey. For more information on what information others can see, please see the following Support Topic.
1. Ensure you are logged in and on the Dashboard.
2. Check "Display details publicly" and save.
3. Your Details will now be displayed.
If you are participating in a Challenge, you will now be shown on the Leaderboard of the journey option which you have chosen (as shown below). This Leaderboard is visible to other members who have chosen the same journey.
To be displayed on the Public Leaderboard in the Step Stats, you must be within the top 1000 members.