We understand that you may request for your 10,000 Steps account to be deleted. 

Due to reporting requirements from our funding body, we are unable to permanently delete user accounts. You can find out more about Why we collect this information in our Terms, Conditions and Privacy Policy. Your account can be de-activated by contacting us via email.

If you would like to unsubscribe from Daily Reminders, you can do so here.